PTA

Go to the Worley PTA website for information on how to buy spirit wear, get membership info, check meeting dates, club info, teacher wish lists link and all things PTA! Have any questions, send an email to worleypta@gmail.com.

Like us on Facebook @WorleyPTA

2019-20 Worley PTA Board

  • President - Carrie del Angel | cdelangel2570@gmail.com
  • 1st Vice President (Membership) - Jenny Barta | Jkbarta84@gmail.com
  • 2nd Vice President (Findraising) - Amy Armfield | Afield5@outlook.com
  • 3rd Vice President (Communications) - Anna Biran | Abiran@aol.com
  • 4th Vice President (Appreciation) - Jennifer Vinson | Dancewearetc2009@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer - Anne Weatherford | Awweatherford2@yahoo.com
  • Secretary - Leslie Beale | brentandlesliebeale@yahoo.com
  • Parliamentarian - Lisa Wilhelm | Lwilhelm23@gmail.com
  • Historian - Christa Shelton | Christa.shelton@yahoo.com
  • Clothes Closet - Jenn Owens | jenntheten@hotmail.com
  • Council Delegate - Amber Cotten | Amber.elise@att.net
  • Multi-Scholarship - Leslie Drake | lesag02@yahoo.com
  • Concessions - Diana Raines |Raines.family@sbcglobal.net
  • End of Year Event - Shauna Butterfield | butterfieldshauna@yahoo.com
  • Corporate Incentives - Tessa Meyers | tessa@tessameyers-cpa.com
  • Arts in Education - Karrye Burt | karryeburt@gmail.com
  • Hospitality - Care Hoffman | care1310@gmail.com