PTA

Website Home:  Worley PTA - go here to buy spirit wear on-line, memberships, check meeting dates, club info, teacher wish lists link, and all things PTA!

PTA email address: worleypta@gmail.com - email our webmaster with any questions.  

Facebook: up to date info and what is going on around the school and our community that concerns our students. https://www.facebook.com/groups/worleypta/

Membership Information: Please join our Worley PTA and help suppose our school


2019-2020 Worley PTA Board

Position

Name

Phone

Email

President

 

Carrie del Angel

817.705.4945

cdelangel2570@gmail.com

1st VP Membership

 

Jenny Barta

623.565.2033

Jkbarta84@gmail.com

2nd VP Fundraising

 

Amy Armfield

817.455.5346

Afield5@outlook.com

3rd VP Communications

 

Anna Biran

817.683.5095

Abiran4@aol.com

4th VP Teacher Appreciation

 

Jennifer Vinson

214.681.0415

Dancewearetc2009@yahoo.com

Treasurer

 

Anne Weatherford

817.713.4645

Awweatherford2@yahoo.com

Secretary

 

Leslie Beale

817.454.0633

brentandlesliebeale@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

 

Lisa Wilhelm

682.558.1976

Lwilhelm23@gmail.com

Historian

 

Christa Shelton

817.726.1179

Christa.shelton@yahoo.com

Clothes Closet

 

Jenn Owens

817.291.8333

jenntheten@hotmail.com

Council Delegate

 

Amber Cotten

817.253.1973

Amber.elise@att.net

Multi-Scholarship

 

Leslie Drake

817.658.8926

Lesag02@yahoo.com

Concessions

 

Diana Raines

817.360.4724

Raines.family@sbcglobal.net

End of Year Event

 

Shauna Butterfield

817.291.5188

butterfieldshauna@yahoo.com

Corporate Incentives

 

Tessa Meyers

214.668.3013

tessa@tessameyers-cpa.com

Arts in Education

 

Karrye Burt

817.455.0923

karryeburt@gmail.com

Hospitality

 

Care Hoffman

817.501.1642

Care1310@gmail.com