page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Rogene Worley Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, May 9, 2019 9:31:00 AM
STAAR testing May 14th and 15th
Posted Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9:20:15 AM
Teacher Appreciation Week
Posted Friday, May 3, 2019 2:50:57 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, May 1, 2019 3:45:00 PM
PTA will be selling concessions during Pep rally on Friday, May 3rd.
Posted Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:23:01 AM
Alternate exit route for student walkers to the church in the afternoons.
Posted Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:08:00 AM
Students interested in MHS Student Council Executive Council applications
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 8:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's fourth annual Community Give Back Nights in May fundraiser at participating local restaurants.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:28:18 PM
Due to the forecast of inclement weather, all Mansfield ISD after-school and athletic activities scheduled for Wednesday, April 17 are canceled.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 9:59:35 AM
Worley Field-ish Day will be on Thursday, April 17th.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 2:14:21 PM
End of Year Pep Rally, Friday May 3rd at 3:05pm
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:05:00 PM
Every Monday in April, wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 8:03:00 AM
The Middle School Cheerleading application deadline has been extended to 4:30pm on Friday, April 12, 2019.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 2:48:00 PM
Read about Timberview Boys Basketball Championship, Danny Jones Schools to Watch, and so much more!
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 10:55:45 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service and contributions to the students and staff of MISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:30:00 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 2:29:05 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 10:17:52 AM
Golf Team Parent Meeting at 5:30pm on April 2
Posted Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 3:20:16 PM
7th Grade Parents information for 2019-2020 schedules.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 10:43:47 AM
STAAR Testing April 9-10, no visitors allowed on campus
Posted Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 10:02:41 AM
7th Grade Field Trip to the Ft. Worth Zoo on April 12th.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 10:00:32 AM
6th Graders and Parents Night at Worley Middle School
Posted Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 10:00:00 AM
PTA sponsored Field Day for Worley students
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 2:13:59 PM
PTA Fundraiser Fun Friday Candy Sales
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 2:12:21 PM
8th Grade Parent Meeting for Legacy
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 2:10:45 PM
8th Grade Parent Meeting for MHS
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 11:36:00 AM
Order your Worley 2018-19 Yearbooks now Order online at ybpay.lifetouch.com Yearbook ID Code: 12627719
Posted Monday, Feb 11, 2019 5:00:00 PM
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 8:00:00 AM
Middle school cheerleading parent meetings are being held on Feb. 12 and Feb. 19 at The Center.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Rogene Worley TigersRogene Worley Middle
500 Pleasant Ridge Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.5100   Fax: 817.473.5623
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite