Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Mansfield ISD Early Release
All MISD campuses and buildings
Tue, Jan 31
Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings
Wed, Feb 1
Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings
Thu, Feb 2
Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings
Boys 7th Grade C Basketball at Danny Jones
-
Danny Jones Middle School
Boys 8th Grade C Basketball at Danny Jones
-
Danny Jones Middle School
Girls 7th Grade C Basketball vs Danny Jones
-
Worley - Boys Gym
Girls 8th Grade C Basketball vs Danny Jones
-
Worley - Girls Gym
Boys 7th Grade B Basketball at Danny Jones
-
Danny Jones Middle School
Girls 7th Grade B Basketball vs Danny Jones
-
Worley - Boys Gym
Girls 8th Grade B Basketball vs Danny Jones
-
Worley - Girls Gym
Boys 7th Grade A Basketball at Danny Jones
-
Danny Jones Middle School
Girls 7th Grade A Basketball vs Danny Jones
-
Worley - Boys Gym
Girls 8th Grade A Basketball vs Danny Jones
-
Worley - Girls Gym
Fri, Feb 3
Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings
Peter Pan the Musical
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 4
Peter Pan the Musical
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Worley Book Fair
-
Worley MS Library
Tue, Feb 7
Board Work Session
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Open House - Elementary Schools
-
All elementary school campuses
Fri, Feb 10
Subscribe to Alerts District Spelling Bee
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts Open House - Middle Schools
-
All middle school campuses
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Open House - Intermediate Schools
-
All intermediate school campuses
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Coed Team A Tennis at Jobe
-
Legacy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Destination Success (Grades 8-12)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Vision 2030 Day
The entire MISD community
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (7-12)
  • MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Rogene Worley Community
  • The Center