Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield Training of Professionals (MTOP)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Aug 4
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield Training of Professionals (MTOP)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 5
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield Training of Professionals (MTOP)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Aug 6
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield Training of Professionals (MTOP)
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Aug 7
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Back-to-School Bash 2021
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Brenda Norwood Elementary School Dedication
-
2000 Julian Feild Street, Mansfield, TX 76063
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting / Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Aug 11
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 MISD Convocation
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Alma Martinez Intermediate School Dedication
-
2001 Julian Feild Street, Mansfield, TX 76063
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Charlene McKinzey Middle School Dedication
-
700 S. Matlock Road, Mansfield, TX 76063
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Back-to-School Immunizations Clinic
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts Districtwide Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Sat, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Worleyms Rogene Worley Community
  • Center 24 The Center