Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Worleyms Library Book Fair
Worley Library
Worleyms The Call Bible Study
-
D416
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Worleyms High School drill team parent information meeting
Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Jan 28
Worleyms Library Book Fair
Worley Library
Worleyms Drama Club Meetings
-
Worley Stage
Wed, Jan 29
Worleyms Library Book Fair
Worley Library
Thu, Jan 30
Worleyms Library Book Fair
Worley Library
Worleyms High School drill team parent information meeting
Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Jan 31
Worleyms Library Book Fair
Worley Library
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Worleyms The Call Bible Study
-
D416
Tue, Feb 4
Worleyms Drama Club Meetings
-
Worley Stage
Misd logo flame 24 Board Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 5
Worleyms NJHS Meetings
-
Worley Library
Thu, Feb 6
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Intermediate Schools
-
All intermediate school campuses
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Feb 7
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Elizabeth Smith Innovative Learning Academy
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 8
Center 24 The Little Mermaid
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Worleyms The Call Bible Study
-
D416
Worleyms PTA Board and General Meeting
-
Worley Library
Tue, Feb 11
Worleyms Drama Club Meetings
-
Worley Stage
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Misd logo flame 24 District Spelling Bee
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Worleyms Sweetheart Dance
-
Worley Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 14
Misd logo flame 24 Districtwide Holiday
All campuses
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Presidents Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Feb 18
Worleyms Drama Club Meetings
-
Worley Stage
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Alice Ponder Elementary
Sat, Feb 22
Destination Success: College & Career Readiness Event (Grades 8-12)
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Worleyms PTA Fundraiser Begins
Worley Middle School
Worleyms The Call Bible Study
-
D416
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Feb 25
Worleyms Drama Club Meetings
-
Worley Stage
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Worleyms Band Blow-Out
-
Band Hall
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Multicultural Festival 2020
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Worleyms Rogene Worley Community
  • Center 24 The Center