Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Jan 1
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Jan 2
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Jan 3
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Worleyms High School cheer parent information meeting
Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Jan 10
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. V Retirement Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 11
Worleyms Middle School district band concert
Willie Pigg Auditorium
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Worleyms Worley Book Fair
Worley Library
Worleyms The Call Bible Study
-
D416
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. Cantu Welcome Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Middle Schools
-
All middle school campuses
Tue, Jan 14
Worleyms Worley Book Fair
Worley Library
Worleyms Worley Club Pictures
Worley Library
Worleyms Drama Club Meetings
-
Worley Stage
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Elementary Schools
-
All elementary school campuses
Worleyms High School cheer parent information meeting
Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 15
Worleyms Worley Book Fair
Worley Library
Thu, Jan 16
Worleyms Worley Book Fair
Worley Library
Fri, Jan 17
Worleyms Worley Book Fair
Worley Library
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Worleyms Drama Club Meetings
-
Worley Stage
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Carol Holt Elementary
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Residency at The Center Art Reception: "Time Accident"
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Open House - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Worleyms Drama Club Meetings
-
Worley Stage
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Worleyms Rogene Worley Community
  • Center 24 The Center