page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Rogene Worley Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 
Exam Lunch Schedule
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 
Middle School Swim/Diving Tryouts, May 11 or 18
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Friday, Apr 28, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
Extracurricular Survey
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
MISD Athletics Physicals for grades 7-12 will be held at Methodist Mansfield Medical Center on Saturday, April 29, 2017 from 9:00 AM – Noon.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 
Mrs. Herford, the Worley Librarian, won a $5000 grant that will be shared with the other middle school librarians in the district.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 
You'll find maps of the school, the bell schedule, first week of school details and more.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Mansfield ISD will host two community informational meetings about the MISD 2017 Bond.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
TCC SE Early College High School information.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
All Mansfield ISD parents are encouraged to complete the district's parent satisfaction survey.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 
You'll find maps of the school, the bell schedule, first week of school details and more.
Posted Monday, Feb 27, 2017 
Come celebrate the different cultures within MISD at the Mansfield ISD Multicultural Festival on Saturday, March 4, 2017.
Posted Friday, Feb 24, 2017 
8th Grade Parent Night and Course Fair on March 6 at MHS.
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
More information about the upcoming bond election is now available on the MISD 2017 Bond website.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Rogene Worley TigersRogene Worley Middle
500 Pleasant Ridge Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.5100   Fax: 817.473.5623
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite